Good Bye Little D!

Some pics of the new house!

My Front Porch Baby!

 

 

My 31 lbs lighter in standing in my New Living Room!

The Built-In’s Kim’s Room

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good Bye Little D!

  1. FatGirlUSA says:

    31 pounds lighter & a new house? You’ve been busy my lady. I’m so happy to know your happy. I love hard wood floors. I removed the carpet in my house & restored the floors 2 original beauty. Bridgette

  2. Yes Sweetcheeks, I have been very busy. I love my hard wood floors! A lot easier to keep the dog hair off of.

  3. Beautiful house and beautiful lady! Great job Connie!!!!

  4. FatGirlUSA says:

    How are you doing Connie?

Leave a Reply

