My SissyPoo

Sister Poem

Why I love my sister

The Importance Of A Sister

© Shiv Sharma
A sister is someone who loves you from the heart,
No matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart.
She is a joy that cannot be taken away,
Once she enters your life, she is there to stay.

A friend who helps you through difficult times,
Her comforting words are worth much more than dimes.
A partner who fills your life with laughs and smile,
These memories last for miles and miles.

When she is by your side, the world is filled with life,
When she is not around, your days are full of strife.
A sister is a blessing, who fills your heart with love,
She flies with you in life with the beauty of a dove.

A companion to whom you can express your feelings,
She doesn’t let you get bored at family dealings.
Whether you are having your ups or downs,
She always helps you with a smile and never frowns.

With a sister you cannot have a grudge,
She is as sweet as chocolate and as smooth as fudge.
Having a sister is not just a trend,
It is knowing you can always turn to her, your best friend.

Kati, Cathy, Connie, Kim

I spoke with my Sissypoo..well that is what I call her, tonite all excited about how good I am feeling on this journey of mine. I am very excited I recieved my new All You magazine today. There is an article that I can actually do! Walk Off weight fast.

Cathy has inspired me to really and truly live my life and not just exist anymore. This woman has done up and meet a perfect stranger, fell in love, and now there will be a wedding. WOW. I meet this stranger last weekend. I can’t remember the last time I saw her so happy. And living her life. She has lost soo much weight, is a wonderful MOM to Kati, and she loves her self. KUDOS you Cathy! I mean it. I love ya more than Chocolate! You are the wind beneath my wings Cathy.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My SissyPoo

  1. FatGirlUSA says:

    How wonderful for your sister and her pending marriage. Congrats to her! Sometimes I think you can read my mind! I have 3 half sisters (let them tell it!) only have been sort au close with one and haven’t talked to her in over 4 yrs BECAUSE… now get this >>> I still talk to other members/relatives in our family and she does not want them to know her business! I kid you not! How stupid is it for someone to tell you that I can have a relationship with you if you don’t have a relationship with someone else. So crazy. THAT IS A RELATIONSHIP I DON’T WANT. I wish my “sister” well. NO ONE TELLS ME WHO TO TALK TO. 🙂 🙂 Bridgette

  2. bariatricbeginnings says:

    Sisters can be good friends as long as you have an awesome sister. I love mine to death.

  3. FatGirlUSA says:

    Hi Connie… just checking in on you to see if you had a new post and to just say hello. Bridgette

  4. Hey BABY!! I haven’t yet.. It’s a timing thing. I don’t know how in the world you fellow bloggers plan writing time! And too what to say? There are soo many things I want to share but just don’t know here to start. Thanks for stopping by SweetCheeks.

Leave a Reply

