Extreme Couponing???

I have been trying to make my little food budget stretch as far as I possibly can. Joined a couple of groups to see what all the hubbub is about. Damn some of these women are vicious when it comes to trading. I just want to get rid of my coupons I don’t use. Would love to have someone use them that needs them not to STOCK up for the WINTER!! It’s almost like a cat fight!…WOW Gals are astonished when I say I only use food coupons. WOW..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Extreme Couponing???

  1. FatGirlUSA says:

    I have tried to use coupons but after I rip them out of the Sunday paper, I can’t find them when I need them. It’s like when you dry your socks and you go to get them out of the dryer and some of the socks are missing… Well coupons are like that for me. Bridgette

    • Hey Bridgette! I was overwhelmed at first but once I got the basics downpat it is easier. I saved $ 118 on my last grocery store visit. Psst i will take you coupons off your hands if you still get the paper. Seriously! Thanks for stoppin by!

Leave a Reply

